Search site

Browse Aloud

South Bucks District Council
Search site

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Anthony

The Retreat
Church Lane
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4NZ

01753 530895
07831 331210

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.anthony@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Bagge

Wavertree House
Duffield Park
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4HY

01753 290630
07368 112335

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ralph.bagge@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bastiman

150 Cherry Tree Road
Holtspur
Beaconsfield
HP9 1BD

01494 672 445

Download Councillor Philip Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.bastiman@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bezzant

24 Wintergreen Close
Didcot
OX11 6FN

07585220662
07585220662

Download Councillor Matthew Bezzant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bezzant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.bezzant@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Bradford

15 Diana Close
George Green
Wexham
Slough
SL3 6RW

01753 576605

Download Councillor Malcolm Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Bradford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.malcolm.bradford@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Santokh Chhokar

Heusden House
Heusden Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BD

07973 166778

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.santokh.chhokar@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Dev Dhillon

17 Long Close
Farnham Common
Bucks
SL2 3EJ

07930 676075

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dev.dhillon@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Egleton

26 Park Lawn
Church Road
Farnham Royal
SL2 3AP

01753 646090

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.egleton@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Gibbs

5 Templemead
Gerrards Cross
SL9 7EZ

Download Councillor Barbara Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barbara.gibbs@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Griffin

19 Wellesley Avenue
Richings Park
Iver
SL0 9BW

07904 410588

Download Councillor Paul Griffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Griffin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.griffin@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Harding

Cornerfields Farm
63 Hollybush Lane
Denham
Bucks
UB9 4HB

01895 832780

Download Councillor Barry Harding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Harding contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barry.harding@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Lin Hazell

42 Oxford Avenue
Burnham
Slough
SL1 8HR

01628 661628

Download Councillor Lin Hazell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lin Hazell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lin.hazell@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Hogan

15 Hampden Hill
Beaconsfield
HP9 1BP

07972 452 434

Download Councillor Patrick Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Hogan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.hogan@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Hollis

Pebble Cottage
Cheapside Lane
Denham
Bucks
UB9 5AE

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.guy.hollis@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Jilly Jordan

3 Iver Lodge
Bangors Road South
Iver
SL0 0AW

07740 308 468

Download Councillor Jilly Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jilly Jordan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jilly.jordan@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

49 Wyndham Cresent
Burnham
Buckinghamshire
SL1 8HS

07947 435812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.kelly@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Marlene Lewis

The Gyll
Hedgerley Hill
Hedgerley
SL2 3RW

07968050015

Download Councillor Marlene Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marlene Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Marlene.Lewis@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper

Bowles Farm
Three Households
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4LW

01494 870988

Download Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacquetta.lowen-cooper@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Wendy Matthews

23 Old Slade Lane
Richings Park
Iver
Bucks
SL0 9DY

01753 652187

Download Councillor Dr Wendy Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Wendy Matthews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wendy.matthews@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Naylor

Rose Hill House
Rose Hill
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 8NN

07986 023722

Download Councillor Nick Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Naylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.naylor@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor David Pepler

54 Hag Hill Rise
Taplow
Maidenhead
Berks
SL6 0LT

01628 663593

Download Councillor David Pepler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Pepler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.pepler@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor John Read

53 Old Town Close
Beaconsfield
HP9 1LF

07789 506 505

Download Councillor John Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Read contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.read@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Reed

18 Woodhurst Drive
Denham Green
Bucks
UB9 5LL

07818 007270

Download Councillor Roger Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Reed contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roger.reed@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor George Sandy

The Porches
High Street
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0EX

01628 604229

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.sandy@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Sangster

Little Turret
10 Wood Lane
Iver Heath
SL0 0LQ

07887 930 405

Download Councillor Ray Sangster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Sangster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ray.sangster@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Saunders

6 Ledborough Wood
Beaconsfield
HP9 2DJ

07484 801198

Download Councillor Damian Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.damian.saunders@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Smith

Elegy House
Park Road
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4PE

01753 644976

Download Councillor Duncan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.duncan.smith@southbucks.gov.uk

Councillor Luisa Sullivan

South Bucks District Council
Capswood
Oxford Road
Denham
UB9 4LH

07915000767

Download Councillor Luisa Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luisa Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.luisa.sullivan@southbucks.gov.uk