Search site

Browse Aloud

South Bucks District Council
Search site

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor David Anthony

Councillor David Anthony

Chairman of Audit & Standards Committee

The Retreat, Church Lane, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4NZ

Home: 01753 530895

Home mobile: 07831 331210

Home: cllr.david.anthony@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Farnham and Hedgerley
photo of Councillor Ralph Bagge

Councillor Ralph Bagge

Chairman of Planning Committee

Wavertree House, Duffield Park, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4HY

Home: 01753 290630

Home mobile: 07368 112335

Work: cllr.ralph.bagge@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.ralph.bagge@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Stoke Poges
photo of Councillor Philip Bastiman

Councillor Philip Bastiman

150 Cherry Tree Road, Holtspur, Beaconsfield, HP9 1BD

Home: 01494 672 445

Home: cllr.philip.bastiman@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Beaconsfield West
photo of Councillor Matthew Bezzant

Councillor Matthew Bezzant

24 Wintergreen Close, Didcot, OX11 6FN

Home: 07585220662

Home mobile: 07585220662

Work: cllr.matthew.bezzant@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.matthew.bezzant@southbucks.gov.uk

Independent Burnham Lent Rise and Taplow
photo of Councillor Malcolm Bradford

Councillor Malcolm Bradford

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

15 Diana Close, George Green, Wexham, Slough, SL3 6RW

Home: 01753 576605

Home: cllr.malcolm.bradford@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Wexham and Fulmer
photo of Councillor Santokh Chhokar

Councillor Santokh Chhokar

Heusden House, Heusden Way, Gerrards Cross, Bucks, SL9 7BD

Work: 07973 166778

Home: cllr.santokh.chhokar@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Gerrards Cross
photo of Councillor Dev Dhillon

Councillor Dev Dhillon

17 Long Close, Farnham Common, Bucks, SL2 3EJ

Home: 07930 676075

Home: cllr.dev.dhillon@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Farnham and Hedgerley
photo of Councillor Trevor Egleton

Councillor Trevor Egleton

Chairman of Licensing Committee

26 Park Lawn, Church Road, Farnham Royal, SL2 3AP

Home: 01753 646090

Work: cllr.trevor.egleton@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.trevor.egleton@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Stoke Poges
photo of Councillor Barbara Gibbs

Councillor Barbara Gibbs

Portfolio Holder for Resources

5 Templemead, Gerrards Cross, SL9 7EZ

Home: cllr.barbara.gibbs@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Gerrards Cross
photo of Councillor Paul Griffin

Councillor Paul Griffin

19 Wellesley Avenue, Richings Park, Iver, SL0 9BW

Home mobile: 07904 410588

Home: cllr.paul.griffin@southbucks.gov.uk

Independent Iver Village and Richings Park
photo of Councillor Barry Harding

Councillor Barry Harding

Cornerfields Farm, 63 Hollybush Lane, Denham, Bucks, UB9 4HB

Home: 01895 832780

Home: cllr.barry.harding@southbucks.gov.uk

Denham Conservative Denham
photo of Councillor Lin Hazell

Councillor Lin Hazell

42 Oxford Avenue, Burnham, Slough, SL1 8HR

Home: 01628 661628

Home: cllr.lin.hazell@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Burnham Church and Beeches
photo of Councillor Patrick Hogan

Councillor Patrick Hogan

Portfolio Holder for Healthy Communities, Chairman of Governance and Electoral Arrangements Committee

15 Hampden Hill, Beaconsfield, HP9 1BP

Home mobile: 07972 452 434

Home: cllr.patrick.hogan@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Beaconsfield West
photo of Councillor Guy Hollis

Councillor Guy Hollis

Pebble Cottage, Cheapside Lane, Denham, Bucks, UB9 5AE

Home: cllr.guy.hollis@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Denham
photo of Councillor Jilly Jordan

Councillor Jilly Jordan

3 Iver Lodge, Bangors Road South, Iver, SL0 0AW

Home mobile: 07740 308 468

Home: cllr.jilly.jordan@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Iver Village and Richings Park
photo of Councillor Paul Kelly

Councillor Paul Kelly

49 Wyndham Cresent, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 8HS

Home mobile: 07947 435812

Work: cllr.paul.kelly@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.paul.kelly@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Burnham Church and Beeches
photo of Councillor Marlene Lewis

Councillor Marlene Lewis

The Gyll, Hedgerley Hill, Hedgerley, SL2 3RW

Work mobile: 07968050015

Home mobile: 07968050015

Home: Cllr.Marlene.Lewis@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Farnham and Hedgerley
photo of Councillor Jacquetta  Lowen-Cooper

Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper

Bowles Farm, Three Households, Chalfont St Giles, Bucks, HP8 4LW

Home: 01494 870988

Home: cllr.jacquetta.lowen-cooper@southbucks.gov.uk

Beaconsfield Conservative Beaconsfield South
photo of Councillor Dr Wendy Matthews

Councillor Dr Wendy Matthews

Chairman of the Council

23 Old Slade Lane, Richings Park, Iver, Bucks, SL0 9DY

Home: 01753 652187

Work: cllr.wendy.matthews@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.wendy.matthews@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Iver Village and Richings Park
photo of Councillor Nick Naylor

Councillor Nick Naylor

Leader of the Council

Rose Hill House, Rose Hill, Burnham, Bucks, SL1 8NN

Home mobile: 07986 023722

Work: cllr.nick.naylor@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.nick.naylor@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Burnham Church and Beeches
photo of Councillor David Pepler

Councillor David Pepler

Vice-Chairman of the Council

54 Hag Hill Rise, Taplow, Maidenhead, Berks, SL6 0LT

Home: 01628 663593

Work: cllr.david.pepler@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.david.pepler@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Burnham Lent Rise and Taplow
photo of Councillor John Read

Councillor John Read

Deputy Leader, Portfolio Holder for Planning and Economic Development

53 Old Town Close, Beaconsfield, HP9 1LF

Home mobile: 07789 506 505

Home: cllr.john.read@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Beaconsfield South
photo of Councillor Roger Reed

Councillor Roger Reed

18 Woodhurst Drive, Denham Green, Bucks, UB9 5LL

Home: 07818 007270

Home: cllr.roger.reed@southbucks.gov.uk

Denham Conservative Denham
photo of Councillor George Sandy

Councillor George Sandy

The Porches, High Street, Taplow, Bucks, SL6 0EX

Home: 01628 604229

Home: cllr.george.sandy@southbucks.gov.uk

Taplow Conservative Burnham Lent Rise and Taplow
photo of Councillor Ray Sangster

Councillor Ray Sangster

Little Turret, 10 Wood Lane, Iver Heath, SL0 0LQ

Home mobile: 07887 930 405

Home: cllr.ray.sangster@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Iver Heath
photo of Councillor Damian Saunders

Councillor Damian Saunders

6 Ledborough Wood, Beaconsfield, HP9 2DJ

Home mobile: 07484 801198

Work: cllr.damian.saunders@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Beaconsfield North
photo of Councillor Duncan Smith

Councillor Duncan Smith

Portfolio Holder for Customer and Business Support

Elegy House, Park Road, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4PE

Home: 01753 644976

Work: cllr.duncan.smith@southbucks.gov.uk

Home: cllr.duncan.smith@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Gerrards Cross
photo of Councillor Luisa Sullivan

Councillor Luisa Sullivan

Portfolio Holder for Environment

South Bucks District Council, Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham, UB9 4LH

Home: 07915000767

Home: cllr.luisa.sullivan@southbucks.gov.uk

Conservative Iver Heath